Event calendar
2025. April
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Miska Jug (Tiszafüred 1841.)
The collection was moved to a well-deserved place, into the building of the old Wenckheim - Fejérváry Castle in March 2002. The first permanent exhibition titled 'The Memoirs of our Past' was opened in the same year. We, the organizers, tried to present varied material. The documents present the history of the village, along with old photos and postcards. We show ceramics from Mezőtúr and Vásárhely in the showcases, as well as Slovakian, German and Hungarian textiles, small wooden and metal objects. continue
Miska Jug (Tiszafüred 1841.)
Back 1/1 Next
@ Orlai Petrics Soma Muzeális Gyűjtemény